The List of Hashes

The hashes Little Lady Boner has done

Hash Number Type Location Description Date City
1253 Regular Max's Pawn Shop Short ‘n’ Sassy’s 200th Hash & 75th Birthday 2017/07/15 (Sat) Springfield
1251 Regular Adventures on the Great Miami Dayton 30th Canoe Craze Campout 2017/07/01 (Sat) Tipp City
1250 Regular Oak Creek Plaza DH3 30th Analversary 2017/06/28 (Wed) Kettering
1247 Regular Ohio Renaissance Festival OHIH Fat Boy Trail 2017/06/11 (Sun) Waynesville
1246 Regular Ohio Renaissance Festival OHIH 2017/06/10 (Sat) Waynesville
1245 Regular Ohio Renaissance Festival OHIH Friday Night Trail 2017/06/09 (Fri) Waynesville
1243 Regular Walmart DH3 #1243 2017/05/25 (Thu) Dayton
1239 Regular Rice Field Miamisburg New Moon 2017/04/26 (Wed) Miamisburg
1238 Regular Forest Park Plaza Earth Day Earth Day 2017/04/22 (Sat) Dayton
1233 Regular Murphy's Landing Middletown Green Dress 2017/03/18 (Sat) Middletown
1225 Regular Eintracht German Club QB's 600th 2017/01/27 (Fri) Dayton
1205 Regular Parking lot at 12th & Sycamore Red Dress Run 2016/09/17 (Sat) Cincinnati
1203 Regular Research Park Drive DH3 #1203 2016/09/10 (Sat) Dayton
1201 Regular Rivers Edge Canoe DH3 #1201 2016/08/27 (Sat) Waynesville
1200 Regular Washington Township Rec Center Full Moon 2016/08/19 (Fri)
1199 Regular Hintermeister Park Shiggy Special, Twin Centurion, Birthday Hash Celebration 2016/08/13 (Sat) West Carrollton
1196 Regular Camp Graham USA Nash Hash Friday Trail 2016/08/05 (Fri) Clarksville
1195 Regular Warped Wing Nash Hash Pre-Lewd 2016/08/04 (Thu) Dayton
1194 Regular 2nd Street Market Celtic Festival 2016/07/30 (Sat) Dayton
1193 Regular Richfield Ctr. Drive DH3 #1193 2016/07/17 (Sun) Dayton
1192 Regular Oak Creek Park DH3 #1192 2016/07/16 (Sat) Dayton
1190 Regular Fifth Street Brewpub Scavenger Hunt Hash 2016/07/02 (Sat) Dayton
1189 Regular Eastown Shopping Center Full Moon 2016/06/20 (Mon) Dayton
1187 Regular Victoria's Secret New Moon 2016/06/05 (Sun) Kettering
1183 Regular Dayton Canoe Club Spring Formal 2016/05/07 (Sat) Dayton
1182 Regular Target New Moon 2016/05/06 (Fri) Dayton
1181 Regular Meadowdale PK-8 School Earth Day Hash 2016/04/23 (Sat) Dayton
1180 Regular Belmont Park Pink Moon Hash 2016/04/22 (Fri) Dayton
1176 Regular Petrikis Community Park Worm Moon 2016/03/23 (Wed) Bellbrook
1175 Regular Flanagan's Wearing of the Green 2016/03/12 (Sat) Dayton
1174 Regular Bob Evans DH3 #1174 2016/03/08 (Tue) Englewood
1173 Regular Lucky Dog Grille DH3 #1173 2016/02/29 (Mon) Mason
1172 Regular Clear Creek Park DH3 #1172 2016/02/27 (Sat) Franklin
1171 Regular El Rancho Kettering DH3 #1171 2016/02/22 (Mon) Kettering
1169 Regular Capri Lanes New Moon/Chinese New Year (the year of the Monkey) 2016/02/08 (Mon) Dayton
1168 Regular Patterson & Shroyer DH3 #1168 2016/01/30 (Sat) Dayton
1162 Regular Washington Township Rec Center Christmas Lights Hash 2015/12/27 (Sun) Dayton
1160 Regular Beavercreek Spicer DH3 #1160 2015/12/11 (Fri) Beavercreek
1151 Regular Riverside Research Sci Fi Hash 2015/10/13 (Tue) Beavercreek
1146 Regular Spring Lake Bellbrook New Moon 2015/09/13 (Sun) Bellbrook
1144 Regular Dayton Beer Company Catwoman's Birthday Full Moon 2015/08/30 (Sun) Dayton