The List of Hashes

The hashes Cumming Counts has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
1272 No Eintracht German Club Birthday Hash 2017/12/02 (Sat) Dayton
1271 No Stubbs Park Beer Geek Hash 2017/11/18 (Sat) Centerville
1269 No Frickers Resturant, Kettering Itchy Bitsy's Birthday Hash 2017/11/04 (Sat) Kettering
1263 No Bishop Liebold School Bimbo Flasher & BushWhacker Wedding Hash 2017/09/23 (Sat) Dayton
1261 No Dayton Beer Company DH3/SCH4 Red Dress Run 2017/09/09 (Sat) Dayton
1259 No 100 Composite Drive Leopard Theme 2017/08/26 (Sat) Kettering
1257 No Mack's Tavern Elephant Day 2017/08/12 (Sat)
1256 No North Dayton DH3 #1256 2017/08/06 (Sun) Dayton
1255 No Grant Park Not Your Mother’s Grant Park Run 2017/07/29 (Sat) Dayton
1254 No John Wolfe Park FIDO and 8-Balls Birthday Hash 2017/07/23 (Sun) Trotwood
1244 No North Park The Camo Hash 2017/06/03 (Sat) Springboro
1242 No Mueller Roofing Memorial/Nature Immersion 2017/05/22 (Mon) Fairborn
1239 No Rice Field Miamisburg New Moon 2017/04/26 (Wed) Miamisburg
1234 No Town & Country Kettering Lampshade Hash 2017/03/25 (Sat) Dayton
1232 No Amber Rose DH3 #1232 2017/03/12 (Sun) Dayton
1228 No Rotary Park Valentine's Hash & Gispert Memorial 2017/02/11 (Sat) Dayton
1226 No Centerville Public Library DH3 #1226 2017/01/28 (Sat) Centerville
1217 No Fairgrounds Park Hares B'day Hash 2016/12/03 (Sat) Xenia
1216 No Good Shephard Lutheran Double Pumped 2016/11/29 (Tue) Kettering
1215 No Hazy Shade NFHN Hash 2016/11/19 (Sat) Dayton
1214 No The Tile Shop Mega Beaver Moon 2016/11/14 (Mon) Centerville
1212 No Bill Yeck Park Hash-o-ween 2016/10/30 (Sun) Dayton
1210 No Dayton Peace Museum World Peace Through Beer 2016/10/22 (Sat) Dayton
1209 No Russ Engineering Center Beer and Chocolate Sweetest Day Hash 2016/10/16 (Sun) Dayton
1208 No Buck Creek State Park Renegade Invades Dayton 2016/10/08 (Sat) Springfield
1207 No Belmont High School New Moon 2016/09/30 (Fri) Dayton
1206 No Sit, Stay, N' Play Dog Park Superhero Hash 2016/09/24 (Sat) Huber Heights
1202 No Oak Creek South Park New Moon 2016/09/01 (Thu)
1200 No Washington Township Rec Center Full Moon 2016/08/19 (Fri)
1199 No Hintermeister Park Shiggy Special, Twin Centurion, Birthday Hash Celebration 2016/08/13 (Sat) West Carrollton
1194 No 2nd Street Market Celtic Festival 2016/07/30 (Sat) Dayton
1193 No Richfield Ctr. Drive DH3 #1193 2016/07/17 (Sun) Dayton
1192 No Oak Creek Park DH3 #1192 2016/07/16 (Sat) Dayton
1190 No Fifth Street Brewpub Scavenger Hunt Hash 2016/07/02 (Sat) Dayton
1184 No First Baptist Crowned Hash 2016/05/21 (Sat) Beavercreek