The List of Hashes

The hashes Jolly Green Giant Boobs has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
1397 No FIDO and Beamer's house Post-Christmas Christmas Lights Hash 2019/12/26 (Thu) Dayton
1379 No Coy Middle School Shiggy Summer Hash / OHIH 2019 Saturday 2019/08/24 (Sat) Xenia
1377 No Baker Bowl 2nd Anal Don’t Die 2019/08/10 (Sat) Middletown
1370 No Kings Table Tornado Charity 2019/06/16 (Sun) Beavercreek
1360 No Project Cure Blow and 1/4” Icing 2019/04/06 (Sat) Dayton
1358 No RiverScape MetroPark Year in Review, Spring Formal & Bye Russian 2019/03/23 (Sat) Dayton
1354 No Apple Valley Office Park Slap's Anal Mardi Gras Hash 2019/03/05 (Tue) Beavercreek
1324 No Cleveland Elementary School Hot Damn Mess 2018/10/06 (Sat) Dayton
1323 No 4th & Plum Apartments Red Dress Run 2018/09/29 (Sat) Cincinnati
1316 No J and J Enterprises OHIH Sunday Hangover 2018/08/19 (Sun) Greenville
1315 No J and J Enterprises OHIH Shooting Star / Midnight Nekkid 2018/08/18 (Sat) Greenville
1314 No Old Train Depot, Greenville OH OHIH Saturday Main Event 2018/08/18 (Sat) Greenville
1313 No Shawnee Prairie Preserve OHIH Friday 2018/08/17 (Fri) Greenville
1312 No Hairless Hare OHIH Prelube 2018/08/16 (Thu) Vandalia
1309 No Brixx Ice Company Tiny & Jolly Wedding Hash 2018/07/28 (Sat) Dayton
1308 No Dayton Beer Company Celtic Fest DBC 2018/07/27 (Fri) Dayton
1303 No Sharts Tiny and Jolly Swizzle Cumming Birthday 2018/06/16 (Sat) Springboro
1301 No Dayton Beer Company Rainbow Hash 2018/06/02 (Sat) Dayton
1300 No Gander Mountain Full Moon 2018/05/29 (Tue) Huber Heights
1294 No Mack's Tavern New Moon Hash 2018/04/15 (Sun)
1282 No Forest Field Park Round and Round Hash 2018/01/27 (Sat) Centerville
1277 No Red Carpet Tavern Swizzlemark's Ugly Sweater Hash 2017/12/30 (Sat) Dayton
1267 No Dayton Peace Museum World Peace Through Beer 2017/10/21 (Sat) Dayton
1266 No Fairborn YMCA Halloween Hash - New Moon 2017/10/20 (Fri) Fairborn
1263 No Bishop Liebold School Bimbo Flasher & BushWhacker Wedding Hash 2017/09/23 (Sat) Dayton
1261 No Dayton Beer Company DH3/SCH4 Red Dress Run 2017/09/09 (Sat) Dayton
1255 No Grant Park Not Your Mother’s Grant Park Run 2017/07/29 (Sat) Dayton
1254 No John Wolfe Park FIDO and 8-Balls Birthday Hash 2017/07/23 (Sun) Trotwood
1253 No Max's Pawn Shop Short ‘n’ Sassy’s 200th Hash & 75th Birthday 2017/07/15 (Sat) Springfield
1251 No Adventures on the Great Miami Dayton 30th Canoe Craze Campout 2017/07/01 (Sat) Tipp City
1250 No Oak Creek Plaza DH3 30th Analversary 2017/06/28 (Wed) Kettering
1248 No Sycamore State Park Birthday Hash 2017/06/17 (Sat) Trotwood
1247 No Ohio Renaissance Festival OHIH Fat Boy Trail 2017/06/11 (Sun) Waynesville
1246 No Ohio Renaissance Festival OHIH 2017/06/10 (Sat) Waynesville
1245 No Ohio Renaissance Festival OHIH Friday Night Trail 2017/06/09 (Fri) Waynesville
1244 No North Park The Camo Hash 2017/06/03 (Sat) Springboro
1242 No Mueller Roofing Memorial/Nature Immersion 2017/05/22 (Mon) Fairborn
1237 No Dayton Beer Company Historical Photo Hash 2017/04/10 (Mon) Dayton
1234 No Town & Country Kettering Lampshade Hash 2017/03/25 (Sat) Dayton
1233 No Murphy's Landing Middletown Green Dress 2017/03/18 (Sat) Middletown
1232 No Amber Rose DH3 #1232 2017/03/12 (Sun) Dayton
1231 No Englewood Metropark The “0! 0!” birthday hash of Y=Pi and More Leggs 2017/03/11 (Sat) Dayton
1227 No Menards Anal Year In Review 2017/02/10 (Fri) Miamisburg