The List of Hashes

The hashes Hitch the Bitch has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
1175 No Flanagan's Wearing of the Green 2016/03/12 (Sat) Dayton
1107 No Fricker's on Woodman Hares Birthday Hash 2014/12/06 (Sat) Kettering
1092 No Tennis Courts, Tom Cloud Park Full Moon 2014/08/10 (Sun) Dayton
1076 No M & R Electric Real St. Patrick's Day Hash 2014/03/17 (Mon) Dayton
1075 No Warped Wing Brewery Joint DH3/SCH4 St. Patty's Hash 2014/03/15 (Sat) Dayton
1071 No Toys R Us Groundhog Hash & Wedding Hash for Scarred for Life and Ditch the Bitch 2014/02/01 (Sat) Miamisburg
1056 No Horseshoe Casino Red Dress Run 2013/09/21 (Sat) Cincinnati
1054 No Centerville Square DH3 #1054 2013/09/14 (Sat) Centerville
1051 No Ortho & Sports DH3 #1051 2013/08/17 (Sat) Middletown
1034 No Flanagan's Green Dress Run 2013/03/16 (Sat) Dayton