The List of Hashes

The hashes Bi-Bubble Yum has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
1016 No Eastwood Metro Park DH3 #1016 2012/10/13 (Sat) Dayton
1015 No Rhema Lighthouse DH3 #1015 2012/09/29 (Sat) Dayton
1014 No Quail Run Racquet Club DH3 #1014 2012/09/28 (Fri) Dayton
1013 No Dayton Canoe Club 18th Red Dress Run 2012/09/15 (Sat) Dayton
1012 No Xenia DH3 #1012 2012/09/01 (Sat) Xenia
1011 No Huber Heights DH3 #1011 2012/08/31 (Fri) Huber Heights
1008 No Phillips Park DH3 #1008 2012/08/01 (Wed) Beavercreek
1004 No 25th Sunday Trail DH3 #1004 2012/06/24 (Sun) Waynesville
1003 No 25th Saturday Trail DH3 #1003 2012/06/23 (Sat) Waynesville
1002 No 25th Friday Trail DH3 #1002 2012/06/22 (Fri) Waynesville
1001 No Mad River Road DH3 #1001 2012/06/09 (Sat) Woodbourne-Hyde Park
1000 No The Springs DH3 #1000 2012/06/04 (Mon) Springboro
995 No Fairbrook Elementary School DH3 #995 2012/04/14 (Sat) Dayton
994 No Coldwell Banker DH3 #994 2012/04/06 (Fri) Springboro
993 No Fairborn High School DH3 #993 2012/03/31 (Sat) Fairborn
992 No Waldruhe Park, State Route 741 DH3 #992 2012/03/17 (Sat) Miamisburg
987 No Casler Ave, Beavercreek DH3 #987 2012/02/04 (Sat) Dayton
981 No Breitenstrater Square Shopping Center DH3 #981 2011/12/12 (Mon) Dayton
979 No Shaw School DH3 #979 2011/11/26 (Sat) Beavercreek
975 No Dot's Market DH3 #975 2011/10/15 (Sat) Kettering
974 No Queen of Martyrs DH3 #974 2011/10/12 (Wed) Dayton
969 No Grace Church DH3 #969 2011/08/20 (Sat) Xenia
963 No 680 Northwoods Blvd DH3 #963 2011/06/25 (Sat) Vandalia
962 No Northtown Shopping Center DH3 #962 2011/06/22 (Wed) Dayton
961 No Gazebo, South Park DH3 #961 2011/06/15 (Wed) Dayton
959 No End of Success Lane DH3 #959 2011/05/28 (Sat)
958 No Dayton-Xenia Rd DH3 #958 2011/05/17 (Tue) Beavercreek
954 No John Hole School DH3 #954 2011/04/16 (Sat) Dayton
953 No Paw Paw Camp DH3 #953 2011/04/02 (Sat) Kettering
952 No Washington Square DH3 #952 2011/03/22 (Tue) Woodbourne-Hyde Park
951 No Wilson Park DH3 #951 2011/03/19 (Sat) West Carrollton
948 No Phillips Park DH3 #948 2011/02/19 (Sat) Dayton