The List of Hashes

The hashes Deep Swallows has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
1237 No Dayton Beer Company Historical Photo Hash 2017/04/10 (Mon) Dayton
1226 No Centerville Public Library DH3 #1226 2017/01/28 (Sat) Centerville
1209 No Russ Engineering Center Beer and Chocolate Sweetest Day Hash 2016/10/16 (Sun) Dayton
1205 No Parking lot at 12th & Sycamore Red Dress Run 2016/09/17 (Sat) Cincinnati
1201 No Rivers Edge Canoe DH3 #1201 2016/08/27 (Sat) Waynesville
1200 No Washington Township Rec Center Full Moon 2016/08/19 (Fri)
1198 No Camp Graham USA Nash Hash Fat Boy Trail 2016/08/07 (Sun) Clarksville
1197 No Camp Graham USA Nash Hash Saturday Trail 2016/08/06 (Sat) Clarksville
1196 No Camp Graham USA Nash Hash Friday Trail 2016/08/05 (Fri) Clarksville
1195 No Warped Wing Nash Hash Pre-Lewd 2016/08/04 (Thu) Dayton
1190 No Fifth Street Brewpub Scavenger Hunt Hash 2016/07/02 (Sat) Dayton
1175 No Flanagan's Wearing of the Green 2016/03/12 (Sat) Dayton
1171 No El Rancho Kettering DH3 #1171 2016/02/22 (Mon) Kettering
1163 No Van Atta Park Hangover Hash 2016/01/01 (Fri) Dayton
1162 No Washington Township Rec Center Christmas Lights Hash 2015/12/27 (Sun) Dayton
1160 No Beavercreek Spicer DH3 #1160 2015/12/11 (Fri) Beavercreek
1153 No Normandy Elementary Full Moon 2015/10/27 (Tue) Dayton
1150 No Spitfire Grill DH3 #1150 2015/10/10 (Sat) Dayton
1149 No Redeemer Church Full Moon 2015/09/27 (Sun) Beavercreek
1144 No Dayton Beer Company Catwoman's Birthday Full Moon 2015/08/30 (Sun) Dayton
1141 No Mack's Tavern Leopard Print Hash 2015/08/14 (Fri)
1140 No WSU Hazzar Memorial 2015/08/01 (Sat) Fairborn
1139 No Ron Kehl Park New Moon 2015/07/31 (Fri)
1138 No Oxford Miami University Return to Oxford 2015/07/18 (Sat) Oxford
1137 No Forest Park DH3 #1137 2015/07/16 (Thu) Centerville
1136 No Veterans Memorial Park Patriotic Hash 2015/07/04 (Sat) Beavercreek
1135 No Beavercreek Wetlands July Full Moon 2015/07/01 (Wed) Dayton
1134 No Sugar St., Germantown Birthday Hash 2015/06/20 (Sat) Germantown
1133 No Montgomery County Education Service Center Hawaii Hash 2015/06/16 (Tue) Dayton
1132 No Serenity Hills Campground Ohio Interhash 2015/06/06 (Sat) New Marshfield
1129 No Wilmington Pike New Moon 2015/05/18 (Mon) Dayton