The List of Hashes

The hashes Missed the Hole has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
364B No Canal St Tavern Wedding Hash & Spring Formal (+9 visitors) 1997/04/19 (Sat) Dayton
364A No Stowaway Pub Crawl and Bachelor Party (+3 visitors) 1997/04/18 (Fri) Dayton
360 No Victoria Secret DH3 #360 1997/03/08 (Sat) Kettering
353 No Sugarcreek Plaza Hangover 1997/01/01 (Wed)
350 No Hooter's Christmas Lights Hash 1996/12/14 (Sat) Dayton
344 No Neon Movies Red Dress Run 1996/10/19 (Sat) Dayton
343 No Beavercreek Jr High School DH3 #343 1996/10/05 (Sat) Dayton
341 No St Charles School, Kettering DH3 #341 1996/09/21 (Sat) Kettering
340 Yes Norton's Hyper 1996/09/07 (Sat) Kettering
336 No Caesar Creek DH3 #336 1996/08/10 (Sat) Waynesville
334 No NCR Brown & Stewart DH3 #334 1996/07/27 (Sat) Dayton
332 No Centerville DH3 #332 1996/06/29 (Sat) Dayton
325 No Community Center DH3 #325 1996/04/06 (Sat) Dayton
323 No Lebanon High School DH3 #323 1996/03/23 (Sat) Lebanon
321 No K-Mart Indian Ripple DH3 #321 1996/03/05 (Tue) Dayton
318 No Canal St Tavern Bimbo's Full Moon 1996/02/04 (Sun) Dayton
317 No Hooters DH3 #317 1996/01/27 (Sat) Dayton
316 No Mill Pond Apartments Makes 'em Cum's Farewell 1996/01/13 (Sat) Bellbrook
313 No House of Velvet Prick(less) and Cums & Goes Christmas Hash 1995/12/16 (Sat) Beavercreek
312 No Victoria's Secret Full Moon 1995/12/06 (Wed) Kettering
311 No Highland Park Pub Crawl 1995/12/02 (Sat) Dayton
310 No Carriage Hill Farm DH3 #310 1995/11/18 (Sat) Huber Heights
309 No Rouch's Restaurant Full Moon 1995/11/07 (Tue) Fort Thomas
308 No Spring Valley Academy DH3 #308 1995/11/04 (Sat)
306 No Ceasars Creek DH3 #306 1995/10/21 (Sat) Waynesville
304 No Huffman Reserve DH3 #304 1995/09/23 (Sat) Dayton
303 No BDM DH3 #303 1995/09/09 (Sat) Dayton
300 No Chi Chi's Fairborn 300th DH3 Hash 1995/08/12 (Sat) Fairborn
294 No John Bryan Pk Boxer Shorts 1995/06/03 (Sat) Yellow Springs
290 No Valley St Bingo DH3 #290 1995/04/22 (Sat) Dayton
288 No Centerville East Plaza DH3 #288 1995/03/25 (Sat) Centerville