The List of Hashes

The hashes Eunuch has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
101 No Beaver Valley Cinema DH3 #101 1989/06/24 (Sat) Dayton
89 No Meadows of Catalpa Easter Hash 1989/03/25 (Sat) Dayton
87 No Wolfman's in Hooterville DH3 #87 1989/03/11 (Sat) South Charleston
86 Yes Town & Country Shopping Center DH3 #86 1989/03/04 (Sat) Dayton
83 No Bob Evans at Little York & I-75 Surprise Party Hash 1989/02/11 (Sat) Dayton
81 No Parking lot next to Bullwinkle's DH3 #81 1989/01/28 (Sat) Dayton
80 No Cub Foods, Springboro First Full Moon 1989/01/21 (Sat) Miamisburg
77 No Springfield DH3 #77 1989/01/01 (Sun) Springfield
68 No Hills & Dales DH3 #68 1988/10/16 (Sun) Kettering
65 No Cox Arboretum DH3 #65 1988/09/18 (Sun) Dayton
63 No Byres Inn DH3 #63 1988/09/04 (Sun) Miamisburg
62 No John Bryant State Park DH3 #62 1988/08/28 (Sun) Yellow Springs
58 No Bigger & Whipp Xmas in July 1988/07/30 (Sat) Beavercreek
56 No Trotwood IGA DH3 #56 1988/07/17 (Sun) Dayton
55 No Dayton Community Golf Course DH3 #55 1988/07/10 (Sun) Kettering
54 No Hara Arena Jeopardy Hash 1988/07/02 (Sat) Dayton
51 No Downtown Dayton Anniversary Hash Friday 1988/06/24 (Fri) Dayton
48 No Warehouse Club DH3 #48 1988/06/04 (Sat) Dayton
45 No Springfield DH3 #45 1988/05/15 (Sun) Springfield
44 No Englewood Dam DH3 #44 1988/05/08 (Sun) Englewood
43 No Beaver Valley Shopping Center DH3 #43 1988/05/01 (Sun) Dayton
37 No Oliver's DH3 #37 1988/03/20 (Sun)
36 No Elsa's Far Hils DH3 #36 1988/03/12 (Sat) Centerville