The List of Hashes

The hashes Bloody Gash has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
377 No Pfeffer Park Happy Trails in Oxfraud 1997/08/09 (Sat) Oxford
373 No Oak Creek Shopping Center 10th Anniversary (+1 visitor) 1997/06/28 (Sat) Kettering
372 No Oregon Express Pub Crawl 1997/06/27 (Fri) Dayton
369 No 369 Parking Lot, Dayton DH3 #369 1997/05/31 (Sat) Dayton
364C No Fricker's on Woodman Hangover Hash (+2 visitors) 1997/04/20 (Sun) Dayton
364B No Canal St Tavern Wedding Hash & Spring Formal (+9 visitors) 1997/04/19 (Sat) Dayton
364A No Stowaway Pub Crawl and Bachelor Party (+3 visitors) 1997/04/18 (Fri) Dayton
361 No Xenia High School DH3 #361 1997/03/22 (Sat) Xenia
359 No Osborn Park DH3 #359 1997/02/22 (Sat) Fairborn
358 No Elsa's Fairborn DH3 #358 1997/02/22 (Sat) Fairborn
354 No Belmont Park DH3 #354 1997/01/11 (Sat) Dayton
352 No Staco Energy DH3 #352 1996/12/28 (Sat) Dayton
350 No Hooter's Christmas Lights Hash 1996/12/14 (Sat) Dayton
349 No Belmont High School Pub Crawl 1996/11/30 (Sat) Dayton
347 No K-Mart Dorothy & County Line Rd DH3 #347 1996/11/16 (Sat) Dayton
346 Yes Nichol's Tennis Center Hyper 1996/11/02 (Sat) Dayton
345 No Osborn Park Squareborn Full Moon 1996/10/26 (Sat) Fairborn
344 No Neon Movies Red Dress Run 1996/10/19 (Sat) Dayton
337 No Magee Park DH3 #337 1996/08/24 (Sat) Dayton
336 No Caesar Creek DH3 #336 1996/08/10 (Sat) Waynesville
300 No Chi Chi's Fairborn 300th DH3 Hash 1995/08/12 (Sat) Fairborn