The List of Hashes

The hashes Crotch Face has done

Hash Number Type Location Description Date City
1182 Regular Target New Moon 2016/05/06 (Fri) Dayton
1142 Regular Grant Park Chicks Before Dicks Hash 2015/08/15 (Sat) Dayton
1141 Regular Mack's Tavern Leopard Print Hash 2015/08/14 (Fri)
1139 Regular Ron Kehl Park New Moon 2015/07/31 (Fri)
1137 Regular Forest Park DH3 #1137 2015/07/16 (Thu) Centerville
1133 Regular Montgomery County Education Service Center Hawaii Hash 2015/06/16 (Tue) Dayton
1131 Regular Bermuda's Full Moon 2015/06/02 (Tue) Dayton
1128 Regular Medlar Park Bermuda’s 8th Annual Nature Immersion Experience 2015/05/09 (Sat) Miamisburg
1127 Regular Soft Rock Cafe Cinco de Mayo 2015/05/03 (Sun) Dayton
1126 Regular Buffalo Wild Wings Spring Formal 2015/04/25 (Sat) Kettering
1120 Regular 4th & Plum Green Dress 2015/03/14 (Sat) Cincinnati
1114 Regular McDiggers Centerville DH3 #1114 2015/01/31 (Sat) Dayton
1113 Regular Padiddle & Bermuda's First New Moon Ever 2015/01/20 (Tue) Dayton
1111 Regular Cleveland Park DH3 #1111 2015/01/06 (Tue) Dayton
1110 Regular Irelan Park DH3 #1110 2015/01/03 (Sat) Dayton
1109 Regular Dayton Beer Company Hangover Hash 2015/01/01 (Thu) Dayton
1090 Regular Newcome Park Seven Deadly Sins 2014/07/19 (Sat) Dayton
1088 Regular Arthur Fisher Park West Side Boogie & LBH Fantastic Cookout 2014/07/05 (Sat) Dayton
1087 Regular Springboro Junior High School June Birthday Hash 2014/06/21 (Sat) Springboro
1086 Regular Big Lots Friday the 13th Full Moon Hash 2014/06/13 (Fri) Dayton
1081 Regular Dayton Beer Company May Day Hash 2014/05/01 (Thu) Dayton
1074 Regular Greeneview HS DH3 #1074 2014/03/01 (Sat) Jamestown