The List of Hashes

The hashes Flyboy has done

Hash Number Type Location Description Date City
993 Regular Fairborn High School DH3 #993 2012/03/31 (Sat) Fairborn
992 Regular Waldruhe Park, State Route 741 DH3 #992 2012/03/17 (Sat) Miamisburg
990 Regular Charles Huber School, Huber Heights, OH DH3 #990 2012/03/03 (Sat) Dayton
986 Regular Grant Park, Vampire Hash DH3 #986 2012/01/21 (Sat) Dayton
980 Regular Meijer DH3 #980 2011/12/10 (Sat) Fairborn
978 Regular Fairhaven Church DH3 #978 2011/11/12 (Sat) Centerville
973 Regular Huffman Reserve DH3 #973 2011/10/01 (Sat) Dayton
971 Regular FM, 2300 S Smithville RD DH3 #971 2011/09/12 (Mon) Dayton
969 Regular Grace Church DH3 #969 2011/08/20 (Sat) Xenia
964 Regular Sugarcreek Metro Park DH3 #964 2011/07/09 (Sat) Bellbrook
956 Regular Rum Runner DH3 #956 2011/04/30 (Sat) Fairborn
954 Regular John Hole School DH3 #954 2011/04/16 (Sat) Dayton
953 Regular Paw Paw Camp DH3 #953 2011/04/02 (Sat) Kettering
949 Regular Easton Shopping Center DH3 #949 2011/03/05 (Sat) Dayton
948 Regular Phillips Park DH3 #948 2011/02/19 (Sat) Dayton
943 Regular Vandalia DH3 #943 2011/01/08 (Sat) Vandalia
936 Regular Tom Cloud Park DH3 #936 2010/11/13 (Sat) Dayton
934 Regular Hazzar's Home DH3 #934 2010/10/22 (Fri) Fairborn
933 Regular 16th Annual Red Dress Hash, Brown & Wyoming 16th Red Dress Run 2010/10/16 (Sat) Dayton
932 Regular SCH4 / DH3 Reggae Run DH3 #932 2010/10/02 (Sat) Cincinnati