The List of Hashes

The hashes Crotchweed has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
242 No Bellbrook Community Park DH3 #242 1993/06/17 (Thu) Bellbrook
236 No Carriage hill Reserve DH3 #236 1993/04/24 (Sat) Huber Heights
234 No Eastown Shopping Center DH3 #234 1993/03/27 (Sat) Dayton
233 No Hills & Dales Park DH3 #233 1993/03/13 (Sat) Kettering
231 No Subway @ Stebbins DH3 #231 1993/01/29 (Fri) Dayton
229 No VIP's House DH3 #229 1993/01/16 (Sat) Fairborn
228 No Forest Ridge DH3 #228 1992/12/19 (Sat) Dayton
226 No Norton's Bar DH3 #226 1992/11/21 (Sat) Kettering
225 No Vandalia DH3 #225 1992/11/07 (Sat) Vandalia
224 No Hunter's Chase Apts DH3 #224 1992/10/24 (Sat) Miamisburg
223 No Kramer's Bar DH3 #223 1992/10/10 (Sat) Dayton
222 No Art Van Atta Park DH3 #222 1992/09/19 (Sat) Dayton
221 No Shawnee Park DH3 #221 1992/09/05 (Sat) Xenia
219 No Meijer's Harshman & 201 DH3 #219 1992/08/09 (Sun) Dayton
215 No Pizza Hut DH3 #215 1992/05/30 (Sat) Dayton
214 No HI Day Mall - SF DH3 #214 1992/05/16 (Sat) Miamisburg
211 No Yellow Springs DH3 #211 1992/04/04 (Sat) Yellow Springs