The List of Hashes

The hashes Makes Em Cum has done

Hash Number Type Location Description Date City
316 Regular Mill Pond Apartments Makes 'em Cum's Farewell 1996/01/13 (Sat) Bellbrook
313 Regular House of Velvet Prick(less) and Cums & Goes Christmas Hash 1995/12/16 (Sat) Beavercreek
311 Regular Highland Park Pub Crawl 1995/12/02 (Sat) Dayton
303 Regular BDM DH3 #303 1995/09/09 (Sat) Dayton
302 Regular Community Park DH3 #302 1995/08/26 (Sat) Fairborn
300 Regular Chi Chi's Fairborn 300th DH3 Hash 1995/08/12 (Sat) Fairborn
298 Regular AT&T GIS DH3 #298 1995/07/29 (Sat) Dayton
297 Regular Germantown Resv DH3 #297 1995/07/15 (Sat) Germantown
296 Regular Meijer's H Hts DH3 #296 1995/07/01 (Sat) Dayton
295 Regular Hara Arena Boxer Shorts 1995/06/17 (Sat) Dayton
294 Regular John Bryan Pk Boxer Shorts 1995/06/03 (Sat) Yellow Springs
291 Regular Lofino's DH3 #291 1995/05/06 (Sat) Beavercreek
290 Regular Valley St Bingo DH3 #290 1995/04/22 (Sat) Dayton
289 Regular Art Van Atta Pk DH3 #289 1995/04/08 (Sat) Dayton
287 Regular Partners DH3 #287 1995/03/11 (Sat) Dayton