The List of Hashes

The hashes Black Beard has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
193 No 4th Xmas in July at Lazershit's DH3 #193 1991/07/13 (Sat) Dayton
192 No Hunter Chase Apts DH3 #192 1991/06/29 (Sat) Miamisburg
189 No 4th Spring Formal Dayton Marriott Spring Formal 1991/05/18 (Sat) Dayton
188 No VFW in West Carrollton DH3 #188 1991/05/04 (Sat) Dayton
159 No Kroger's on Wayne DH3 #159 1990/07/08 (Sun) Dayton
158 No Circle K, Linden & Lorain Hash for Walkers 1990/06/30 (Sat) Dayton
132 No Grant Nature Center DH3 #132 1990/01/01 (Mon) Dayton
116 No Alex Plaza, West Carrollton DH3 #116 1989/09/17 (Sun) West Carrollton
108 No Growler's Brew Pub DH3 #108 1989/08/05 (Sat) Dayton
107 No Dot's Market Christmas in July 1989/07/29 (Sat) Kettering
105 No Kettering Rec Center DH3 #105 1989/07/16 (Sun) Kettering
104 No Forest Field Park, Centerville DH3 #104 1989/07/08 (Sat) Centerville
100 No Hills Department Store DH3 #100 1989/06/17 (Sat) Kettering
96 No MacDigger's Pub Centerville Mother's Day Hash 1989/05/14 (Sun) Centerville