The List of Hashes

The hashes On Her Knees has done

Hash Number Type Location Description Date City
717 Regular 11th Red Dress Cincinnati, OH 11th Red Dress Run 2005/10/15 (Sat) Cincinnati
627 Regular 9th Red Dress Sin City Red Dress Run 2003/09/20 (Sat) Cincinnati
625 Regular Cassel & Little York DH3 #625 2003/09/10 (Wed) Dayton
623 Regular Splish Splash DH3 #623 2003/08/16 (Sat) Spring Valley
622 Regular Home Depot, Wilmington Pike DH3 #622 2003/08/12 (Tue) Centerville
621 Regular Hash n Crash DH3 #621 2003/08/02 (Sat) Springfield
620 Regular Marina Dr DH3 #620 2003/07/19 (Sat) West Carrollton
616 Regular Spring Lakes Park DH3 #616 2003/06/21 (Sat) Bellbrook
614 Regular Eastown Shopping Center DH3 #614 2003/06/07 (Sat) Dayton
613 Regular Dot's Supermarket DH3 #613 2003/05/24 (Sat) Kettering
612 Regular Grant Park Revenge of the Vampire DH3 #612 2003/05/14 (Wed) Dayton
610 Regular Spring Formal, Forest Park Plaza Spring Formal 2003/04/26 (Sat) Dayton
605 Regular St Patrick's Day DH3 #605 2003/03/15 (Sat) Hamilton
590 Regular Halloween Hash, 4th & Wyandot St DH3 #590 2002/10/26 (Sat) Dayton