The List of Hashes

The hashes Puke of Earl has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
97 No Kramer's Bar Virgin Hash 1989/05/20 (Sat) Dayton
90 No Neon Movies DH3 #90 1989/04/01 (Sat) Dayton
88 No Cincinnati Heart Mini Marathon 1989/03/19 (Sun) Cincinnati
86 Yes Town & Country Shopping Center DH3 #86 1989/03/04 (Sat) Dayton
84 No Hills & Dales Shopping Center DH3 #84 1989/02/18 (Sat) Dayton
68 No Hills & Dales DH3 #68 1988/10/16 (Sun) Kettering
63 No Byres Inn DH3 #63 1988/09/04 (Sun) Miamisburg
60 No Colony Club DH3 #60 1988/08/14 (Sun) Dayton
59 No Kaplan's Carryout DH3 #59 1988/08/07 (Sun) Trotwood
58 No Bigger & Whipp Xmas in July 1988/07/30 (Sat) Beavercreek
56 No Trotwood IGA DH3 #56 1988/07/17 (Sun) Dayton