The List of Hashes

The hashes Head Puller has done

Hash Number Type Location Description Date City
445 Regular Spring Formal Spring Formal 1999/04/17 (Sat) Dayton
428 Hyper Abandoned Gold Circle Hyper Hash 1998/11/14 (Sat) Centerville
421 Regular Pierce Dr., Fairborn Post Marathon Recovery 1998/09/19 (Sat) Fairborn
419 Regular NCR parking lot Red Dress Run 1998/09/05 (Sat) Dayton
417 Regular Wegerzyn Garden Center DH3 #417 1998/08/08 (Sat) Dayton
411 Regular Maple Hill Hand-Crafted Gifts DH3 #411 1998/06/13 (Sat) Dayton
409 Regular Eastown Shopping Center Toga Hash 1998/05/30 (Sat) Dayton
406 Regular Oregon District Spring Formal 1998/05/02 (Sat) Dayton
404 Regular Barrel Roll's house Easter Egg Hunt (+1 visitor) 1998/04/12 (Sun) Dayton
400a Regular Oregon Express Pub Crawl 1998/03/06 (Fri) Dayton