The List of Hashes

The hashes Blatant Race-ist has done

Hash Number Type Location Description Date City
1082 Regular VA Medical Center DH3 #1082 2014/05/10 (Sat) Dayton
1061 Regular John Bryan Park Fall ShigFest 2013/11/09 (Sat) Yellow Springs
1060 Regular Fairfield Commons Mall Halloween Party 2013/10/26 (Sat) Dayton
1059 Regular Oregon District Hot Tub & Good Beer Hash 2013/10/18 (Fri) Dayton
1058 Regular Beaver Valley Elementary DH3 #1058 2013/10/12 (Sat) Dayton
1050 Regular Mt Zion Hazzar Memorial 2013/08/03 (Sat) Xenia
1048 Regular Fricker's DH3 #1048 2013/07/20 (Sat) Dayton
1040 Regular Indian Riffle Park Spring Formal 2013/05/11 (Sat) Kettering
1036 Regular Pleasant Hill Park DH3 #1036 2013/03/30 (Sat) Centerville
1034 Regular Flanagan's Green Dress Run 2013/03/16 (Sat) Dayton
1031 Regular Beavercreek Station DH3 #1031 2013/02/16 (Sat) Beavercreek
1029 Regular Dayton Appliance Parts, Sears St DH3 #1029 2013/01/27 (Sun) Dayton
1028 Regular Donato's Airway DH3 #1028 2013/01/19 (Sat) Dayton
1027 Regular Hara Arena DH3 #1027 2013/01/05 (Sat) Dayton
1021 Regular Newcome Park, Oregon District DH3 #1021 2012/11/28 (Wed) Dayton
1016 Regular Eastwood Metro Park DH3 #1016 2012/10/13 (Sat) Dayton