The List of Hashes

The hashes Morning Wood Wake Up Call has done

Hash Number Type Location Description Date City
1373 Regular 800 E. Monument Slap Dragon Birthday Fun 2019/07/13 (Sat) Dayton
1360 Regular Project Cure Blow and 1/4” Icing 2019/04/06 (Sat) Dayton
1325 Regular Karohl Park New Moon 2018/10/08 (Mon) Beavercreek
1316 Regular J and J Enterprises OHIH Sunday Hangover 2018/08/19 (Sun) Greenville
1315 Regular J and J Enterprises OHIH Shooting Star / Midnight Nekkid 2018/08/18 (Sat) Greenville
1314 Regular Old Train Depot, Greenville OH OHIH Saturday Main Event 2018/08/18 (Sat) Greenville
1313 Regular Shawnee Prairie Preserve OHIH Friday 2018/08/17 (Fri) Greenville
1309 Regular Brixx Ice Company Tiny & Jolly Wedding Hash 2018/07/28 (Sat) Dayton
1301 Regular Dayton Beer Company Rainbow Hash 2018/06/02 (Sat) Dayton
1299 Regular Carter Park Bermuda’s 11th Anal Nature Immersion Run 2018/05/19 (Sat) Kings Mills
1285 Regular Meijer - Fairborn Slap's Annual Mardi Gras Hash 2018/02/16 (Fri) Fairborn
1282 Regular Forest Field Park Round and Round Hash 2018/01/27 (Sat) Centerville
1273 Regular Queen of Martyrs Catholic Church Porkless and Hot Tub Slut Turn 500 2017/12/03 (Sun) Dayton