The List of Hashes

The hashes Morning Wood Wake Up Call has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
1373 No 800 E. Monument Slap Dragon Birthday Fun 2019/07/13 (Sat) Dayton
1360 No Project Cure Blow and 1/4” Icing 2019/04/06 (Sat) Dayton
1325 No Karohl Park New Moon 2018/10/08 (Mon) Beavercreek
1316 No J and J Enterprises OHIH Sunday Hangover 2018/08/19 (Sun) Greenville
1315 No J and J Enterprises OHIH Shooting Star / Midnight Nekkid 2018/08/18 (Sat) Greenville
1314 No Old Train Depot, Greenville OH OHIH Saturday Main Event 2018/08/18 (Sat) Greenville
1313 No Shawnee Prairie Preserve OHIH Friday 2018/08/17 (Fri) Greenville
1309 No Brixx Ice Company Tiny & Jolly Wedding Hash 2018/07/28 (Sat) Dayton
1301 No Dayton Beer Company Rainbow Hash 2018/06/02 (Sat) Dayton
1299 No Carter Park Bermuda’s 11th Anal Nature Immersion Run 2018/05/19 (Sat) Kings Mills
1285 No Meijer - Fairborn Slap's Annual Mardi Gras Hash 2018/02/16 (Fri) Fairborn
1282 No Forest Field Park Round and Round Hash 2018/01/27 (Sat) Centerville
1273 No Queen of Martyrs Catholic Church Porkless and Hot Tub Slut Turn 500 2017/12/03 (Sun) Dayton