The List of Hashes

The hashes Open Whore Policy has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
1430 No American Legion Post 675 World Peace Through Beer 2020/10/17 (Sat) Dayton
1428 No Empty lot on Edgefield St. Saturday Hash 2020/10/03 (Sat) Moraine
1424 No Montgomery County Education Side Quest Hash 2020/09/05 (Sat) Dayton
1422 No Burnet Woods Red Dress Run 2020/08/29 (Sat) Cincinnati
1417 No Bowers Lake Park Deja Vu Hash 2020/07/25 (Sat) Englewood
1410 No Miami University Middletown Wearin' o' the Green 2020/03/14 (Sat) Middletown
1409 No Cleveland Elementary Wormwood Moon 2020/03/09 (Mon) Dayton
1408 No Russ Research Center Slap’s Anal Mardi Gras 2020/03/07 (Sat) Beavercreek
1407 No Old AT&T building on Woodman New Moon Hash 2020/02/24 (Mon) Kettering
1406 No Wright Brothers Institute 2nd Street Best Brew Tutu Hash 2020/02/22 (Sat) Dayton
1405 No Maggie's Place Shigfest for Porkless’ 600th 2020/02/09 (Sun) Dayton
1404 No Dayton Raiders Aquatic Center Valentine’s Day Hash 2020/02/08 (Sat) Beavercreek
1401 No Thomas Cloud Park A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood 2020/01/11 (Sat) Huber Heights
1400 No Chambersburg Rd, Huber Heights DH3's 1400th Trail 2020/01/09 (Thu) Dayton
1398 No Bermuda and Padiddle’s house College Football Mania 2019/12/28 (Sat) Dayton
1397 No FIDO and Beamer's house Post-Christmas Christmas Lights Hash 2019/12/26 (Thu) Dayton
1388 No Stiver's School for the Arts Day of the Dead 2019/10/20 (Sun) Dayton
1386 No Mack's Tavern 2nd Non-Anal Sci-Fi Hash 2019/10/13 (Sun)
1384 No S Broadway & W 4th St Broadway New Moon 2019/09/27 (Fri) Dayton
1383 No Englewood Metropark Quarter Barrel's Revenge 2019/09/21 (Sat) Englewood
1381 No State Farm Park Red Dress Run 2019/09/07 (Sat) Kettering
1379 No Coy Middle School Shiggy Summer Hash / OHIH 2019 Saturday 2019/08/24 (Sat) Xenia
1378 No Greater Works Christian Church St. Arnolds Day Good Beer Hash 2019/08/14 (Wed) Dayton
1370 No Kings Table Tornado Charity 2019/06/16 (Sun) Beavercreek
1369 No Buck Creek State Park Dirty MunchSkins Death March 2.0 2019/06/15 (Sat) Springfield
1368 No Fifth Third Gateway Park Concrete Immersion 2019/06/02 (Sun) Beavercreek
1367 No Dale’s Truck Parts 12th Anal Nature Immersion 2019/06/01 (Sat) Cedarville
1365 No Calvary Open Bible Church Full Moon 2019/05/17 (Fri) Dayton
1362 No House of Bread Earth Day 2019/04/20 (Sat) Dayton
1360 No Project Cure Blow and 1/4” Icing 2019/04/06 (Sat) Dayton
1358 No RiverScape MetroPark Year in Review, Spring Formal & Bye Russian 2019/03/23 (Sat) Dayton
1356 No Happy Hollow Inn Green Dress 2019/03/16 (Sat) Cincinnati
1355 No Sparky’s Sparky’s 2019/03/09 (Sat) West Carrollton
1349 No Forest Field Park Blizzard/Onesie Hash 2019/01/26 (Sat) Centerville
1336 No Oregon District Noodle & 3’s 50/40 Birthday Pub Crawl 2018/12/21 (Fri) Dayton
1335 No Ron Kehl Park Christmas Lights 2018/12/15 (Sat) Bellbrook
1324 No Cleveland Elementary School Hot Damn Mess 2018/10/06 (Sat) Dayton
1323 No 4th & Plum Apartments Red Dress Run 2018/09/29 (Sat) Cincinnati
1321 No Jimmy’s Ladder 11 Tutu Hash 2018/09/22 (Sat) Dayton
1312 No Hairless Hare OHIH Prelube 2018/08/16 (Thu) Vandalia
1309 No Brixx Ice Company Tiny & Jolly Wedding Hash 2018/07/28 (Sat) Dayton
1303 No Sharts Tiny and Jolly Swizzle Cumming Birthday 2018/06/16 (Sat) Springboro
1299 No Carter Park Bermuda’s 11th Anal Nature Immersion Run 2018/05/19 (Sat) Kings Mills
1295 No Dayton Canoe Club Spring Formal - 80's Prom 2018/04/21 (Sat) Dayton
1292 No Flanagan's Pub Last Minute Hares Pub Crawl 2018/03/30 (Fri) Dayton
1291 No Frickers - Huber Heights The Brick City Hash 2018/03/24 (Sat) Huber Heights
1290 No Goebel Park Green Dress Run 2018/03/17 (Sat) Covington
1289 No Whole Foods Market New Moon - Final Practice Day 2018/03/16 (Fri)
1288 No Northwood Elementary School Normal 2018/03/10 (Sat) Dayton
1287 Yes Wandering Griffin Full Moon Hash 2018/03/01 (Thu) Beavercreek
1286 No Lofino Park Best Brew Competition Hash Takeover 2018/02/24 (Sat) Beavercreek
1285 No Meijer - Fairborn Slap's Annual Mardi Gras Hash 2018/02/16 (Fri) Fairborn