The List of Hashes

The hashes Cougar Cooter Stick Her has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
1410 No Miami University Middletown Wearin' o' the Green 2020/03/14 (Sat) Middletown
1409 No Cleveland Elementary Wormwood Moon 2020/03/09 (Mon) Dayton
1408 No Russ Research Center Slap’s Anal Mardi Gras 2020/03/07 (Sat) Beavercreek
1407 No Old AT&T building on Woodman New Moon Hash 2020/02/24 (Mon) Kettering
1406 No Wright Brothers Institute 2nd Street Best Brew Tutu Hash 2020/02/22 (Sat) Dayton
1405 No Maggie's Place Shigfest for Porkless’ 600th 2020/02/09 (Sun) Dayton
1404 No Dayton Raiders Aquatic Center Valentine’s Day Hash 2020/02/08 (Sat) Beavercreek
1403 No Springboro Amphitheatre A Little (De)Tour of Springboring, Ohio 2020/01/25 (Sat) Springboro
1402 No Front Row Bar & Grill 1/4 Barrel Revisited 2020/01/23 (Thu) Dayton
1401 No Thomas Cloud Park A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood 2020/01/11 (Sat) Huber Heights
1400 No Chambersburg Rd, Huber Heights DH3's 1400th Trail 2020/01/09 (Thu) Dayton
1399 No Osborn Park Hangover Hash 2020/01/01 (Wed) Fairborn
1396 No North Broadway Park Dreaming of a Shiggy Hash 2019/12/14 (Sat) Trotwood
1395 No FSB Help’s 100th with 2 Virgin Hares 2019/12/11 (Wed) Dayton
1394 No Carriage Hill Farms, Cedar Lake Shelter Anal Birthday Trail 2019/11/30 (Sat) Dayton
1393 No Greenmont Village Greenmont Hash 2019/11/25 (Mon) Kettering
1392 No Eastmont Elementary Art Appreciation 2019/11/16 (Sat) Dayton
1391 No Fifth Third Gateway Park Veterans Day Full Moon 2019/11/11 (Mon) Beavercreek
1390 No Clearcreek Park Saturday Hash 2019/11/02 (Sat) Franklin
1389 No Kettering Field October New Moon 2019/10/27 (Sun) Dayton
1387 No Woolpert Parking Lot 4th Anal World Peace Through Beer 2019/10/19 (Sat) Beavercreek
1386 No Mack's Tavern 2nd Non-Anal Sci-Fi Hash 2019/10/13 (Sun)
1384 No S Broadway & W 4th St Broadway New Moon 2019/09/27 (Fri) Dayton
1383 No Englewood Metropark Quarter Barrel's Revenge 2019/09/21 (Sat) Englewood