The List of Hashes

The hashes Baroquen Organ has done

Hash Number Type Location Description Date City
1514 Regular Taylorsville Metro Park 35th Analversary and Nature Immersion ResErected 2022/06/25 (Sat) Vandalia
1512 Regular Buckin Donkey Grill Wet' nasty part duh 2022/06/11 (Sat) Moraine
1511 Regular Trotwood...Consumer Square Tornado blow job 2022/05/28 (Sat) Trotwood
1510 Hyper Belmont Park Mystery Full Moon 2022/05/16 (Mon) Dayton
1508 Regular Watts Middle School Wildlife Education Hash 2022/04/30 (Sat) Dayton
1507 Regular Welcome Park/Welcome Stadium Earth Day Hash 2022/04/16 (Sat) Dayton
1506 Regular Fifth Third Gateway Park Peanut Butter Jelly & SJSB 100th 2022/04/02 (Sat) Beavercreek
1505 Regular Humane Society of Greater Dayton Saturday Hash 2022/03/19 (Sat) Dayton
1504 Regular Sweet Arrow Park Full Moon 2022/03/18 (Fri) Dayton
1503 Regular Beracah Church Green Dress 2022/03/12 (Sat) Middletown
1502 Regular Englewood Metro Park East Saturday Hash 2022/03/05 (Sat)
1498 Hyper Forest Field Station Mystery Hash 2022/02/05 (Sat) Centerville
1497 Regular Possum Creek Metro Park Winter Trail at Possum Creek 2022/01/22 (Sat) Dayton
1496 Regular WSU Campus Sasquatch Full Moon 2022/01/17 (Mon) Fairborn