The List of Hashes

The hashes Bettin On Balls has done

Hash Number Type Location Description Date City
1580 Regular Troll Pub Dayton Just Stacy's Birthday Weekend, Groundhog Day and Virgin Haring Trail 2024/02/03 (Sat) Dayton
1574 Regular Beavercreek VFW Reindeer Games/Mimosa Hash with UnMasked 2023/12/24 (Sun) Dayton
1571 Regular Rosie's Tavern Bengals Tailgate Hash w/SCH4,On-In, UnMasked 2023/11/26 (Sun) Covington
1561 Regular Harmon Field Bettin' on a Woody Hash 2023/08/05 (Sat) West Carrollton
1555 Regular Meyers Printing & Design, Inc. Full Moon/#3 of Tour duh Hash 2023/07/03 (Mon) Dayton
1550 Regular Adrienne's White Rabbit Lounge Spring Formal "A Masquerade Party" 2023/05/13 (Sat) Centerville
1545 Regular Colonial Park April Fools Hash (Joint w/SCH4) 2023/04/01 (Sat) Lebanon
1541 Regular Sunny Acres Trailer Park Hot Tub Turns 1200! Best Brews Hash 2023/02/25 (Sat) Dayton
1539 Regular Fairborn Community Park Fun in Fairborn... 2023/02/05 (Sun) Fairborn
1538 Regular VFW Beavercreek Memorial Post 8312 Chinese New Year-The Rabbit 2023/01/21 (Sat) Dayton
1533 Regular Victory Baptist Church Annual Christmas Lights Hash 2022/12/10 (Sat) Dayton
1531 Regular Hilltop Park 2nd Anal Treelicious Hobo Trail 2022/11/27 (Sun) Vandalia
1530 Regular Thomas A Cloud Park Red, White, & Blue Veteran's Day Hash 2022/11/12 (Sat) Huber Heights
1529 Regular Forest Field Park Beaver Full Moon Hash 2022/11/07 (Mon) Centerville
1528 Regular Osborn Park Halloween Hash 2022/10/29 (Sat) Fairborn
1526 Regular Carriage Hill Metro Park Full Moon 2022/10/09 (Sun) Dayton
1521 Regular Cul-de-sac CheeseHeads Invade Dayton 2022/08/20 (Sat) Dayton
1520 Hyper Spring Valley Walton Park Joint MVH3 Mystery Hash 2022/08/11 (Thu) Spring Valley
1517 Regular Baroquen's House Dirty Organ Pavement Pounder Fish Full Moon 2022/07/13 (Wed) Dayton
1515 Regular Wandering Griffin Extra Credit Dayton Pub Run 2022/07/06 (Wed) Beavercreek