The List of Hashes

The hashes Anita Butt Plug has done

Hash Number Type Location Description Date City
1583 Regular Gaunt Park March Madness 2024/03/02 (Sat) Yellow Springs
1581 Regular Valle Greene Park Valle Greene Hash Joint w/UnMasked #95 2024/02/18 (Sun) Fairborn
1580 Regular Troll Pub Dayton Just Stacy's Birthday Weekend, Groundhog Day and Virgin Haring Trail 2024/02/03 (Sat) Dayton
1575 Regular Local Cantina Dayton Boxer/Elf Hash 2023/12/26 (Tue) Dayton
1574 Regular Beavercreek VFW Reindeer Games/Mimosa Hash with UnMasked 2023/12/24 (Sun) Dayton
1571 Regular Rosie's Tavern Bengals Tailgate Hash w/SCH4,On-In, UnMasked 2023/11/26 (Sun) Covington
1569 Regular Fairfield Park Hooker's Halloween Hash of Horror (Joint w/UnMasked) 2023/10/28 (Sat) Fairborn
1568 Regular Abandoned Kroger's World Peace Through Beer 2023/10/14 (Sat) Fairborn
1565 Regular Colerain Ave International "Talk Like A Pirate" Hash 2023/09/16 (Sat) Cincinnati
1564 Regular Hogs and Hens Urban Farm Birthday Luau Hash 2023/09/02 (Sat) Dayton
1563 Regular First Allied Blue Full Moon 2023/08/31 (Thu) Middletown
1561 Regular Harmon Field Bettin' on a Woody Hash 2023/08/05 (Sat) West Carrollton
1559 Regular Miami Valley Unitarian Universalist Fellowshi Cowboy Ride Off 2023/07/22 (Sat) Dayton
1558 Regular Panty Remover's Farm Campout-Fat Boi 2023/07/09 (Sun) South Charleston
1557 Regular Panty Remover's Farm Campout- Nature Immersion 2023/07/08 (Sat) South Charleston
1556 Regular Panty Remover's Farm Campout-Shooting Star 2023/07/07 (Fri) South Charleston
1555 Regular Meyers Printing & Design, Inc. Full Moon/#3 of Tour duh Hash 2023/07/03 (Mon) Dayton
1553 Regular Possum Creek Metro Park Gettin' Shiggy with it 2023/06/10 (Sat) Dayton
1550 Regular Adrienne's White Rabbit Lounge Spring Formal "A Masquerade Party" 2023/05/13 (Sat) Centerville
1549 Regular Shellabarger Park Cinco De Drinko (Joint w/On-In) 2023/05/05 (Fri) Riverside
1545 Regular Colonial Park April Fools Hash (Joint w/SCH4) 2023/04/01 (Sat) Lebanon
1544 Regular The Swire Inn Wearin' of the Green Hash 2023/03/18 (Sat) Middletown
1543 Regular Sweet Arrow Reserve March Full Moon 2023/03/08 (Wed) Dayton
1542 Regular Meijer West Chester The Meijer Hash 2023/03/05 (Sun)
1540 Regular VFW Beavercreek Memorial Post 8312 Anal Mardi Gras Hash 2023/02/18 (Sat) Dayton
1539 Regular Fairborn Community Park Fun in Fairborn... 2023/02/05 (Sun) Fairborn
1534 Regular Casa d' Oral CumUnicator's Ugly Christmas Sweater/Mimosa Hash 2022/12/24 (Sat) Dayton
1532 Regular Wings Sports Bar & Grille Full Moon 2022/12/07 (Wed) Beavercreek
1522 Regular Twin Creek MetroPark Princess and the Frogs Hash 2022/09/03 (Sat) Germantown
1517 Regular Baroquen's House Dirty Organ Pavement Pounder Fish Full Moon 2022/07/13 (Wed) Dayton
1514 Regular Taylorsville Metro Park 35th Analversary and Nature Immersion ResErected 2022/06/25 (Sat) Vandalia
1503 Regular Beracah Church Green Dress 2022/03/12 (Sat) Middletown